Last Days To GO

These days I am feeling sad, depressed, lonely and sometimes exhausted. These all feelings are with me because my degree is going to end after two weeks> I will be leaving university and hostel life with lots of memories within me.

I was remembering those initial days when I first entered uni life. I was my first day at university as a student. I was tensed and fearful that what will happen next, what will be the next step which I will take. No one knows me I was alone. As time passes I make friends, lots of friends. My class mates, room mates, department fellows, university fellows and most importantly my group mates. They all just made my stay at university not just great but much more than entertaining.

Humayoun ,Me, Zia

I am feeling down as soon I will be going away from my friends. No one know what will happen next. Everyone is entering in professional life. The busy life after all. Whatever I do, where ever i go, I will miss my friends always. I will miss every inch every part of university where I spent my time with my group mates giggling, fighting, kidding, laughing, making stupid things and much much more fun.

I wish I would be able to reverse the time to my first day. I wish I could spend more time with my friends. As I am living in hostel, every time I am with my friends. Enjoying every part of uni life. But soon this journey of entertainment  is going to end.

I wish you best of luck my friends for your future life. I pray that all of you  may get good jobs. At every step I will remember you and try to reach you. i love you all.

Regards,

Mashhood-ur-Rahman

3 responses to “Last Days To GO”

  1. thank you so much for making it such a beautiful life for me.. 🙂

    1. You are always welcome…

  2. I wana say lots of things but……. U ;made me cry 😥 um getting emotional…
    I’ll miss you too as a class fellow, group leader, group member, Best Friend and C.R as well 🙂
    Thank you so much whatever you done for me and tolerating me in uni life :p
    You are the Best 🙂
    Love you too 🙂 😥

Pen something